Have you been arrested for a DUI? Our DUI Attorneys Orange County can help protect you.
What consequences are you facing for an OC DUI? Orange County is known for being tough on DUI cases. You can be facing the following sentence:
FIRST DUI: DRIVERS LICENSE SUSPENSION 30-360 DAYS (if refusal), MINIMUM 24 HOURS TO MAXIMUM 180 DAYS IN JAIL, $390 MINIMUM FINE, ALCOHOL SCHOOL, THREE YEARS PROBATION, TWO POINTS ON THE DRIVING RECORD.
SECOND DUI: DRIVERS LICENSE SUSPENSION 90 DAYS TO YEAR, MINIMUM 30 TO 90 DAYS IN JAIL IN ORANGE COUNTY TO MAXIMUM 365 DAYS IN JAIL IN ORANGE COUNTY, $500 MINIMUM FINE, FIVE YEARS PROBATION, TWO POINTS ON THE DRIVING RECORD.
THIRD DUI: DRIVERS LICENSE SUSPENSION 1 YEAR, 4 MONTHS –60 TO 120 DAYS IN JAIL IN ORANGE COUNTY TO MAXIMUM 365 DAYS IN JAIL IN ORANGE COUNTY, $500 MINIMUM FINE, FIVE YEARS PROBATION, TWO POINTS ON THE DRIVING RECORD.
FOURTH DUI: DRIVERS LICENSE SUSPENSION 1 YEAR, 4 MONTHS – 16 MONTHS, 2 YEARS, or 3 YEARS IN PRISON, $500 MINIMUM FINE, FIVE YEARS PAROLE, TWO POINTS ON THE DRIVING RECORD.
Get The Peace Of Mind Of Knowing You Have Professional DUI Representation On Your Side.
At Miller & Associates, we empower clients every day to learn about the law, defenses, and all options available in their case. We deliver peace of mind to each and every client that needs our help. We have the skills, experience, and qualifications, as well as 20 years of legal experience in defending DUIs, and go the extra mile to make sure that each client feels confident about every part of their case.
Top Notch DUI Legal Representation
So what does all of this mean? It means that your Orange County DUI Attorney, Robert Miller, has seen, heard, and dealt with all facets of DUI law and cases in Orange County. What this means for clients like you is top rated representation and the absolute best legal help for your case. We don’t just promise great service, we deliver it, and our client reviews and results stand for themselves.
Four Steps To Take Now For Immediate Help With Your DUI Case
- First, CONTACT OUR FIRM, or call our office for a free consultation. This will allow us to get the basic facts about your DUI case, look at the laws, and present you with options.
- Second, within TEN (10) days of your arrest, you, or your attorney, must contact the California Department of Motor Vehicles DMV Hearing Office for a hearing. This is a critical step because if you have been stopped for a DUI, you must challenge the automatic suspension of your driving privilege in California. Your DMV hearing is also included in our fee.
- Realize that there are literally dozens of reasons that breath and blood tests can be wrong when testing for blood alcohol levels. Our experts can find weaknesses and inconsistencies in breath or blood alcohol tests, including data that has been analyzed by the crime lab. We will then examine all evidence, question every law enforcement action, and develop an aggressive plan for resolving your case.
- Our goal is to keep you out of jail. Home Detention or other alternative sentencing is available instead of jail time. Our experienced DUI Lawyers will fight to lower any jail to zero whenever possible, and then get you approved and convert jail to other options for your DUI case.